Personal Update – March 2017

First of all, due to numerous interviews and personal problems, I apologise for the lack of updates over the past weeks.  I have been knocked off my stride when it comes to my studies which has been greatly frustrating, and it is my objective to catch up with my work.

That being said, even with the lack of updates through my personal blog, I have attempted to keep on track with projects and assignments.  This will be updated throughout today, then through to the end of the week and beyond.

Again, I am sorry  for the past few weeks and will have this fully corrected by the end of the week.

James.

Leave a Reply

