Why college? Why now?

A passion, since a little child, I have always been surround by games, films and animation.  I have always been interested in how they are created, from concept to the final product. I have wondered what the processes are to create these collaborations of art, whether it be programming or its visual design.

I always thought this knowledge was out of reach, a career path which was not viable.  However, after working in banking (a job which I did not enjoy) since the age of 16, I was made redundant and my confidence was knocked.  It made me realise that I wanted to learn and progress in something that I love.

Now back at college, I cant wait to learn.

Leave a Reply

